Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
MON-THU: 10:00am - 9:00pm | FRI-SAT: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Complete Piano Player: Bob Dylan


Add to Cart

This piano songbook contains 13 classic Bob Dylan songs, with fingering and chords that will feel familiar to those who have previously used the Complete Piano Player teaching books. This exciting collection makes an ideal companion songbook to the best-selling series with all new arrangements to add to your repertoire. Songs include:


  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Forever Young
  • I Shall Be Released
  • If Not For You
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay, Lady, Lay
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Quinn, The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • To Make You Feel My Love